Our Leaders

Chapter Board

President – Angie Feign

President Elect – Alicia Ford

Vice Presidents Membership and Standards – Debbie Frickey and Rebecca Frith

Vice Presidents Ticktockers – Margo Chandler and Marti Kirschbaum-Markus

Vice Presidents Philanthropy – Monica Peloso and Krista Willard

Vice Presidents Activities – Michelle Reich, Cheryl Lewis and Jodi Zueger

Vice President Communications – Jill Richardi

Vice President Technology – Julie Lindsey

Vice President Provisionals – Lora Franz

Secretary – Joy Matteson

Treasurer – Mimi Bassett

Parliamentarian – Laurie Uddenburg